Contacts

South East Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardRusty Millsrustycrna@live.com
Incoming Area Steward James Landtjimlandt.mkp@gmail.com
Immediate Past Area StewardSteve Provoststev2000@hotmail.com
Area AdministratorPaul Brownpaulvb6822@gmail.com
Administrator Ex-Officio (Back Up)Ed Carterhealingdeer@bellsouth.net
Area Financial CoordinatorScott Bakerscott_baker4u@msn.com
Area Finance Coordinator Ex-OfficioSam Cohnlynxatmkp@gmail.com
Area I Group CoordinatorRalph Hilliardmyfriendralph@gmail.com
Area Outreach CoordinatorDennis Sturtzdsturtz3@yahoo.com
Area Outreach Coordinator Ex-OfficioJames Landtjimlandt.mkp@gmail.com
Area Inreach CoordinatorMichael Moorerabbimoore@yahoo.com
Area IT/Web CoordinatorRon Curlron_curl@cox.net
Area IT/Web Coordinator Ex officioIvan 'Z' Newellivanz.mkp@gmail.com
Trainings Leader Council CoordinatorAlan Davisus_a2a@yahoo.com
Multicultural Co-CoordinatorChristopher Baldwinhiic2010.cb@gmail.com
Multicultural Co-CoordinatorDrew Musedrmuse1983@hotmail.com
Area Mission CoordinatorRyan Gatlinryangatlin.mkp@gmail.com
Elder Council CoordinatorScott Bakerscott_baker4u@msn.com
LKS ContactRyan Gatlinryangatlin.mkp@gmail.com
Atlanta Community CoordinatorJohn Jonesbroadwaymanetc@comcast.net
Athens Community CoordinatorMichael Moorerabbimoore@yahoo.com
Columbus Community CoordinatorAlan Davisus_a2a@yahoo.com
Heart of Georgia Community CoordinatorThomas Selbyalchemist0722@gmail.com
Knoxville Community CoordinatorWilliam Pattersoncrowcallerelder@charter.net

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.